Contact

Contact

Secretariaat Paardensportvereniging St. Hubertus Gemert
Aniek Gruijters
Hurk 4
5422 CG Gemert

 

Voorzitter: Nelleke Krol nelleke@sthubertus.nl 06-19780475
Secretaris: Aniek Gruijters aniek@sthubertus.nl 06-30941596
Penningmeester: Yvet Schellekens yvet@sthubertus.nl 06-13310284
Bestuurslid: Margit Bekkers margit@sthubertus.nl
Bestuurslid: Paul van den Broek paul@sthubertus.nl
Bestuurslid: Joyce Snijders joyce@sthubertus.nl
Bestuurslid: Christa Koenen christa@sthubertus.nl
 .
Wedstrijdsecretariaat Paarden: wedstrijd@sthubertus.nl
Wedstrijdsecretariaat Pony’s: wedstrijd@sthubertus.nl
 .
Opmerkingen op en toevoegingen aan de website: webmaster@sthubertus.nl
theme by teslathemes