Bestuur

Bestuur Paardensportvereniging St. Hubertus

Voorzitter: Nelleke Krol nelleke@sthubertus.nl
Secretaris: Aniek Gruijters aniek@sthubertus.nl
Penningmeester: Yvet Schellekens yvet@sthubertus.nl
Bestuurslid: Margit Bekkers margit@sthubertus.nl
Bestuurslid: Paul van den Broek paul@sthubertus.nl
Bestuurslid: Joyce Snijders joyce@sthubertus.nl
Bestuurslid: Christa Koenen christa@sthubertus.nl

Instructeurs

Instructeur: Djinny IJskes – Kuijpers  djinny@sthubertus.nl
Instructeur: Marijn van Dijk

 

theme by teslathemes